Challenge your students with your video quizzes! Have fun :)

As we are close to the New Year, I feel that I have to share something on my blog 🙂 Here is another great website that will allow you to create quizzes and assess students’ knowledge on any subject in a very enjoyable way.

images

Blubbr is a quiz creation service which is similar to Kahoot. The procedure? Here you are:

1- Click here to access to this great website: Blubbr
2- You have to sign up as a new member in order to create a new quiz.
3- You may start by ‘I’m bored, challenge me! ‘ button 🙂
4- Then, when you click on the CREATE button, you are ready for this enjoyable journey.
5
– Enter a name for your quiz. After that, you will be asked to search for a video that you’ll use during the quiz. You may write the name of the video or a key word so that Youtube will search it for you.
6- When you choose the video you want to use, crop it. Don’t forget that the video length is limited to 20 seconds.
7- Now, you are ready to add questions for your quiz. It is extremely easy, isn’t it? 🙂 You’ll be shocked by the results!!!! 

Wait for my new posts! I’ll be back with new apps and web tools. Follow me on Twitter and get the news first. Let’s share ideas! 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *